Book Limbo

What a dreadfully awful place to be! I need a new book. A great one! One that will shape this week into a good one. 

I love fiction, books that capture your heart and tantalize your mind. I love books that make it impossible to put down. I love books that make me fall in love with the characters, and think of them as friends.

I hate books that drag along and never take shape. I hate books that are too scattered, making you woder what is going on. I hate books that leave me feeling guilty or dirty.

I need a new book!

Leave a Reply

