A Book Is A Book!

Has anyone every asked you what your favorite book is? Who your favorite author is? What kind of book you like to read?

I am pretty flexible. I like a good romance for sure. Especially the kind where it’s secret love until close to the end, then they figure out they love each other! Ahhh! Just like a fairy tale.

I also like a good nail biting drama. Lots of suspense and action. You know, where you flip the page faster and faster? Can’t put it down. Just one more chapter!

I guess I like fiction more than nonfiction, because it helps me get away from this crazy life I’m in. I just recently figured this out. I was a fiction gal trapped in a nonfiction body lol.

What is your perrogative?

Leave a Reply

